Cowskin Prairie CWND Chapter PinCowskin Prairie Chapter
Baxter Springs, Kansas - United Daughters of the Confederacy
Chapter Where No Division #2702
HomeJoin UsHistoryBaxter
If you have questions about this chapter website, please contact our webmaster.
Visit Sister Kansas Chapter - Ladies of the Plains
Red Divider

2016-2018 Officers
and Chairman/Directors

If underlined, click on member to send email, or hover to discover email address (will appear in most browsers in lower left corner).

Clipart Sunflower Divider

President    Carrie Ann Cook (from mid-April 2017)
Originally Elected President     Kathy Robinson

Vice-President/Insignia    Elizabeth Dawson (elected by Executive Committee May, 18, 2017)
Originally Elected Vice-President     Carrie Ann Cook

2nd Vice-President    Cheyhoma Dugger

Recording Secretary    Fredrea Gregath Cook
Originally Elected Recording Secretary    Chloe Goff

Registrar (Membership)    Kay Shepherd Fleming

Treasurer    Fredrea Gregath Cook

Historian    Sherry Tunnell Rollins

Recorder of Military Service Awards    Mary Jane Parmele

Appointed Officers

Chaplain    Julie Turlington

Parliamentarian    Barbara Crew Hutton

Click here for more information about joining our chapter.
Feel free to link to this page or add us to your favorites.
The presence of links to outside websites does not imply endorsement, approval, or concurrence by the United Daughters of the Confederacy on any level.
Copyright © All rights reserved
Cowskin Prairie 2702, CWND
The name "United Daughters of the Confederacy" is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used outside the Organization without the express written consent of the United Daughters of the Confederacy. The official UDC Insignia is a registered trademark of the General Organization and may not be used without the consent of the President General.