All pages in this archive were produced from 2007-1014 using an older software. The current Cowskin Prairie (CWND 2702 - Baxter Springs, KS) chapter has preserved for posterity the content of the defunct chapter, though not all attributes may work exactly as originally intended. If you have difficulty, email the current webmaster for assistance. Additionally, some links will now take you to current information maintained by 2702, instead of old/dated pages from 2611.

Please note that Cowskin Prairie 2611, Oklahoma Division disbanded.
What 2611 accomplished

2611 History 2611 Officers 2611 individual Service - Oklahoma Division
2611 Scholarship
Oklahoma Division History Notes

Cowskin Prairie 2611 Archive

2611 Chapter Officers at Disbandment

Carrie Ann Cook President

Janet Weatherred Vice President: Scholarship Information

Kay Fleming  Recording Secretary

Jean Bohannan Treasurer

Fredrea Cook Registrar/Historian: 2611 History Notes

Our Members Who Have Served the Oklahoma Division

Fredrea Cook � Oklahoma Division 2nd Vice President 2009-2010: Scholarship Information

Carrie Ann Cook � Oklahoma Division Historian 2009-2010: 2611 History Notes

Congratulations and Felicitations from Chapter 2611 to Mrs. Robert T. Hansen, Oklahoma Division Ex-President, on her Honorary appointment at 2008 General Convention:
Elected Lifetime President of General

to top of page

This page last updated Monday February 19, 2018